Amman

 

Hospital Name

Location

Tel

Fax

Email

Website

1 Abdulhadi General Hospital Amman +9624612505 +9624659534 info@ahhospital.com www.ahhospital.com
2 Al Aqsa Hospital Amman +96265065064 +96265062009    
3 Al Bayader Hospital Amman +96265853375 +96265853375 Albayader.hospt@yahoo.com  
4 Al Gardens Hospital Amman +96265777111 +96265777123 info@gardens-hospital.com www.gardens-hospital.com
5 Al Haramain Speciality Hospital Amman +96265502577 +96265502577 m.jamal@alharamain-hospital.com www.alharamain-hospital.com
6 Al Hayat General Hospital Amman +96264391111 +96264383111 alhayat@alhayathos.net www.alhayathos.net
7 Al Khalidi Medical Center Amman +96264644281 +96264659094 Jinan.qasem@khmc.jo www.kmc.jo
8 Al Maqased Charity Hospital Amman +96264377000 +96264383432 maqaesdhosp@yahoo.com www.maqasedhosp.com
9 Al Mowasah Hospital Amman +96264896842 +96264896806 Msff-amman-hom@paris.msf.org www.mowasah-hospital.com
10 Alrashid Hospital Center Amman +96264722248 +96265372476 alrashid@alrashid-hospital.com www.alrashid-hospital.com
11 Arab Medical Center Amman +96265921199 +96265921282 info@amc-hospital.com www.amc-hospital.com
12 Dar Al Salaam Hospital Amman +96265850008 +96265810019 info@darhospital.com www.darhospital.com
13 Dr Ahmad Al Hamaideh Hospital Amman +96264785555 +96264788055 info@ah-hospital.jo www.hamaidehhospital.com
14 Essra Hospital Amman +96265300300 +96265347888 info@essrahospital.com www.essrahospital.com
15 Eye Specialty Hospital Amman +96265511176 +96265501707 info@eyehosp.com. www.eyehosp.com
16 Hanan General Hospital Amman +96264750800 +96264786814 General.hananhospital@gmail.com  
17 Heba Hospital  Amman +96265004488 +96265687454 hibahospital@yahoo.com www.hibahospital.com
18 Islamic Amman Hospital Amman +96265101010 +96265661773 info@islamic-hospital.com www.islamic-hospital.org
19 Istiklal Hospital Amman +96265652600 +96265652710 info@istiklalkhospital.com www.istiklal.jo
20 Istishari Hospital Amman +96265001000 +96265001010 cig@istisharihospital.com www.istisharihospital.com
21 Italian Hospital Amman +96264777101 +96264750400 n.samawi@italianhospital.jo  
22 Jordan Hospital Amman +96265608080 +9626507575 info@jordan-hospital.com www.jordan-hospital.com
23 King Hussein Cancer Center Amman +96265300460 +96265342567 info@khcc.jo www.khcc.jo
24 King Hussein Cancer Foundation Amman +96265544960 +96265342567 Maha.Abbas@khcf.jo www.khcc.jo
25 Luzmila Hospital Amman +96264624345 +96264619347 mail@luzmila-hospital.com www.luzmila-hospital.com
26 Marka Islamic Specialty Hospital Amman +96264893855 +96264875173 markahospital@yahoo.com www.islamic-hospital.org
27 Palestine Hospital Amman +96265607071 +96265686406 admin@palestinehospital.org.jo www.palestinehospital.org.jo
28 Philadelphia Hospital Amman +96265854801 +96265854818 Philad.hospital@gmail.com www.philadelphiahospital.com
29 Royal Hospital Amman +96265009000 +96265009028 Royalhospital.sofya@gmail.com www. royal-hospital-Amman.com
30 Shamisani Hospital Amman +96265607431 +96265683431 Info@shamisani-hospital.com www.shaisani-hospital.com
31 Specialty Hospital Amman +96262001111 +96265697425 info@specialty-hospital.com www.specialty-hospital.com
Member Hospitals Under Construction -Amman
32 Abdali Clemenceau Hospital Amman +96264899798 +96264889792 amjad@atcco.com.jo www.atcco.com.jo/project.php
33 Al-Kindi Hospital Amman +96265685695 +96265685695 info@alkindihospital.com www.al-kindihospital.com