image

عمان

 

الاسم

الاسم بالنجليزي

هاتف

فاكس

بريد الكتروني

الموقع الكتروني

1 مستشفى ابن الهيثم Ibn Al Haytham Hospital 96265205555 96265516390 info@ihh.com.jo www.ibn-alhaytham-hospital.com
2 مستشفى الأردن Jordan Hospital 96265608080 96265607575 info@jordan-hospital.com www.jordan-hospital.com
3 المستشفى الاستشاري Istishari Hospital 96265001000 96265698833 cig@istisharihospital.com www.istisharihospital.com
4 مستشفى الاستقلال Istiklal Hospital 96265652600 96265670889 cig@istisharihospital.com www.istiklalhospital.com
5 مستشفى الإسراء Al Essra Hospital 96265300300 96265347888 essrahos.mang@yahoo.com www.essrahospital.com
6 المستشفى الإسلامي Islamic Hospital 96265101010 96265101011 info@islamic-hospital.com www.islamic-hospital.com
7 مستشفى الاقصى Al Aqsa Hospital  96265065064 96265065064
8 مستشفى الامل للتوليد والجراحة النسائية Al Amal Maternity Hospital 96265607155 96265639699 info@alamalhospital.com www.alamalhospital.com
9 المستشفى الاهلي Al Ahli Hospital 96265664164 96265603948 Muhsen.asad@yahoo.com www.ahlihospital.com
10 المستشفى الإيطالي Italian Hospital 96264777101 96264750400 n.samawi@italianhospital.jo www.italianhospital.jo
11 مستشفى البيادر التخصصي Al Bayader Hospital 96265853375 96265857323 albayader.hospt@yahoo.com http://www.albayaderhospital.com/
12 المستشفى التخصصي The Specialty Hospital 96265001111 96265697425 info@specialty-hospital.com www.specialty-hospital.com
13 مستشفى تلاع العلي Tlaa Al Ali Hospital 96265330247 96265347175 Salah@tlaa-alalihospital.com http://www.tlaa-alalihospital.com
14 مستشفى جبل عمان للتوليد Jabal Amman Maternaty hospital 96264642362 96264642466 Jabal-amman-hospital@hotmail.com لا يوجد 
15 مستشفى الحرمين التخصصي Al Haramain Speciality Hospital 96265500002 96265502577 office.manager@alharamain-hospital.com www.alharamain.hospital.com
16 مركز الحسين للسرطان King Hussein Cancer Center 96265300460 96265342567 info@khcc.jo www.khcc.jo
17  مستشفى الحنان العام Al-Hanan General Hospital 96264750800 96264786814 general.hananhospital@gmail.com www.hananhospital.com
18 مستشفى الحياة العام Al Hayat General Hospital 96264391111 96264383111 alhayat@alhayathos.net www.alhayathos.net
19 مستشفى ومركز الخالدي الطبي Al Khalidi Hospital & Medical Center 96264644281 96264659094 Jinan.qasem@khmc.jo www.khmc.jo
20 مستشفى الدكتور احمد الحمايدة‎ Dr Ahmad Al Hamaideh Hospital 96264785555 96264788055 info@ah-hospital.jo www.ah-hospital.jo
21 مستشفى دار السلام Dar Al Salam Hospital 96265850008 96265810019 info@darhospital.com www.darhospital.com
22 مركز مستشفى الرشيد للطب النفسي و الإدمان Al Rashid Hospital Center for Psychiatry and Addiction  96264722248 96265372476 alrashid@alrashid-hospital.com www.alrashid-hospital.com
23 مستشفى الرويال Royal Hospital 96265009000 96265009028 royalhospital.sofy@gmail.com http://royalhospital.jo/index.php/ar/
24 مستشفى الشرق الاوسط للعيون Middle East Eye Hospital 96265004646 96265004647 info@meeyehosp.com www.meeyehosp.com
25 مستشفى الشميساني Shamisani Hospital 96265607431 96265683431 info@shamisani-hospital.com www.shamisani-hospital.com
26 مستشفى لوزميلا Luzmila Hospital 96264624345 96264619347 mail@luzmila-hospital.com www.luzmila-hospital.com
27 مستشفى عبد الهادي العام Abdulhadi General Hospital  96264612505 96264659534 rania_nasereddin@ahhospital.com www.ahhospital.com
28 المركز العربي الطبي Arab Medical Center 96265921199 96265921282 info@amc-hospital.com www.amc-hospital.com
29 مستشفى عمان Amman Hospital 96264641261 96264643350 Saeed.bassem@yahoo.com www.ammnhospital.com
31 مجمع فرح الطبي Farah Medical Campus 96264603555 info@farah-hospital.com  www.farah-hospital.org
32 مستشفى فلسطين Palestine Hospital 96265607071 96265686406 admin@palestinehospital.org.jo www.palestine-hospital.com
33 مستشفى فيلادلفيا التخصصي Philadelphia Hospital 96265854801 96265854818 philad.hospital@gmail.com
34 مستشفى ماركا التخصصي الاسلامي Marka Islamic Specialty Hospital 96264893856 96264898212 markahospital@yahoo.com https://mish.gcs.jo
35 مستشفى المقاصد الخيرية Al Maqased Charity Hospital 96264377000 96264383432 maqasedhosp@yahoo.com www.maqasedhosp.com
36  مستشفى المواساة Al Mowasat Hospital 96264896842 96264896806 msff-amman-hom@paris.msf.org www.paris.msf.org
37 مستشفى هبة للولادة والجراحة النسائية Hiba Hospital 96265004488 96265687454 info@hibahospital.com www.hibahospital.com
38 مستشفى الجزيرة AlJazeera Hospital 96265657581 9625676356 info@aljazeerahospital.com www.aljazeerahospital.com
39 مركز العبدلي الطبي Abdali Medical Center 96264899789 96264889792 amjad@arabwings.com.jo www.abdalimedical.com
40 مستشفى الكندي Al-Kindi Hospital 96265685695 96265685695 info@al-kindihospital.com www.al-kindihospital.com